Activity Calendar

Month

Tentative Dates

Formal functions

Informal activities

 

September

 

8th Sep(Thursday)

 

16th sep (Friday )

·       Defence day

 

·       Eid Milan party

·       What is 6th September?

·       World literacy Day 

 

 

October

19th Oct(Wednesday )

·       Dignity Day

·       Book Fair

 

·       Bait Bazi

 

·       PTC

 

 

·       Teachers Day

·       Tolerance Day

·       Green Day

·       Pop corn activity 

19th & 20th Oct

(Wednesday-Thursday)

 

26th Oct (Wednesday )

 

28th Oct (Friday )

November

4th Nov(Friday )

·       Bake sale

 

·       Field trip

 

·       English essay writing competition (Juniors)

 

 

·       School cleanup day

 

10th Nov(Thursday )

 

·       Recycling Week

 

30th  Nov(Wednesday)

·       Children’s Day

December

5th Dec (Monday )

·       Grandparents Day

·       Milad                        (Junior School)

·       Last day winter party

Special children day

 

15th Dec(Thursday)

 

 

 

23rd Dec(Monday )

 

 

Jan

13th Jan(Friday)

 

16th Jan (Monday )

 

 

26th Jan (Thursday)

 

·       Spelling competition

 

·       Reading competition

 

·       Happy New Year

·       Innovatation /creativity Day

·       Soup day

 

February

9th Feb (Thursday)

 

21st Feb (Tuesday )

·       Writing competition

·       Sports Gala

·       English debate competition

 

March

3rd Mar (Friday )

10th Mar (Friday )

17th Mar(Friday)

·        PTC

·       Field Trip

·       Spring festival

 

April

3rd April (Monday)

 

7th April (Monday )

 

·       Urdu essay writing competition

·       Science and Art Exhibition 

 

May

 

·       Labour Day

·       Activity week

·       Nation Sorry Day